Supported by:

Contact

EGYTEC - Local Sales & Marketing


Ashraf Fahmy

Executive Vice President

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Fax: 20 2 2735 8801 

afahmy@egytec.com

Hesham Fouad

Sales Manager

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Fax: 20 2 2735 8801

hfouad@egytec.com

Ehab Nosseir

Marketing Manager

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Fax: 20 2 2735 8801

ehab@egytec.com

Heba Elgamal

PA to the chairman

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Fax: 20 2 2735 8801

helgamal@egytec.com

Walaa Hafez

Sales Coordinator 

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Fax: 20 2 2735 8801

whafez@egytec.com

Informa - International Sales and Marketing


Anita Mathews

Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel: +971 4 407 2472

anita.mathews@informa.com

Ahmed Khalil

Sales Manager

Tel: +971 4 407 2554

ahmed.khalil@informa.com

Sonakshi Gandhi

Marketing Executive

Tel: +971 4 407 2525

sonakshi.gandhi@informa.com

Claudia Konieczna

Exhibition Manager

Tel: +971 4 407 2583

claudia.konieczna@informa.com

Reshal Rodrigues

Marketing Manager

Tel: +971 4 407 2440

reshal.rodrigues@informa.com

International Sales Agents


TURKEY

Aslı Aktaş

Operations Manager - TG Expo

Tel: +90 216 338 45 25

asli.aktas@tgexpo.com

CHINA

Kate Xu

Sales Executive - WES Worldwide Expo

Tel: +86 0755-26528480 ext:806

kate_xu@wesexpo.com.cn

INDIA

Brendan Fernandes

Sales Manager - Informa India

Tel: +91 22 4059 8533

brendan.fernandes@informa.com