MEFSEC is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
  • The Middle East Fire, Security & Safety Exhibition and Conference is a powerful business platform for companies to showcase their innovations and latest products in the region.

    Stand Enquiry
  • Proudly hosted by The Egyptian Civil Protection Authority.

    Stand Enquiry

Partner Events



Share this page

Organised by

Contact

EGYTEC - Local Sales

Ashraf Fahmy

Executive Vice President
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
afahmy@egytec.com

Heba Elgamal

PA to the chairman
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
helgamal@egytec.com

Hesham Fouad

Sales Manager
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
hfouad@egytec.com

Walaa Hafez

Sales Coordinator
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
whafez@egytec.com
       
Informa - International Sales
Marketing Team

Anita Mathews

Director - Informa Industrial Group
Tel: +971 4 407 2472
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
anita.mathews@informa.com

Claudia Konieczna
Exhibition Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2583
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
claudia.konieczna@informa.com

Syed Javed

Group Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2702
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
syed.javed@informa.com
 
 
 

ENDORSED BY

STRATEGIC PARTNER

IN COLLABORATION WITH

Silver Sponsor

LISTED AT

 

Visitor Bag Sponsor

Badge Sponsor

Founding Partner

Knowledge Partner

Official Security Supplier

 

Supported by

Organised by

 

Co-located with

MEE Magazine

Lanyard Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors